International Distribution – Europe

 

Tebu-Bio

www.tebu-bio.com

 

About:

tebu-bio has a well-established pan-European presence, recognized by the international scientific field. However, with local offices throughout Europe you can talk to someone in your own language, at your convenience.

 

Contact Information:

tebu-bio Laboratories
39 Rue de Houdan – BP 15
78612 Le Perray en Yvelines Cedex
Tel : 01 30 46 39 00
Fax : 01 30 46 39 11

 

Countries:

tebu-bio Belgium
belgium@tebu-bio.com
Tel: 03/ 454 00 66
Fax: 03/ 454 18 88

tebu-bio France
france@tebu-bio.com
Tel : 01 30 46 39 00
Fax : 01 30 46 39 11

tebu-bio Germany
germany@tebu-bio.com
Tel: (069) 801013-0
Fax: (069) 801013-20

tebu-bio Italy
italy@tebu-bio.com
Tel: 02 97 29 50 10
Fax: 02 97 29 50 77

tebu-bio Netherlands
netherlands@tebu-bio.com
Tel: 072-572 21 00
Fax: 072- 572 21 33

tebu-bio Nordic Countries
scandinavia@tebu-bio.com
Tel: (+45) 46 74 02 54
Fax: (+45) 46 74 02 53

tebu-bio Portugal
portugal@tebu-bio.com
Tel: 21 000 82 48
Fax: 21 000 16 75

tebu-bio Spain
spain@tebu-bio.com
Tel: 93 306 34 10
Fax: 93 306 34 99

tebu-bio UK & Ireland
uk@tebu-bio.com
Tel: +44 (0)1733 421880
Fax: +44 (0)1733 421882


About Us

"We are dedicated to the development of protein arrays that aid researchers and clinicians in better understanding, diagnosing, and treating disease. Our products and services provide value to customers by improving the accuracy and efficiency of their testing."

Quality

Quansys Biosciences is an ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 registered company. We pride ourselves in the quality of our product and our commitment to customer satisfaction.


Quansys Bioscience
Fax: 435-750-6869
888-QUANSYS (782-6797)